35 Weeks

This is me at 35 weeks pregnant. I’m going to put up a new picture every week until our sweet baby is here. This is mainly for our families because they won’t see me again until the little mouse’ arrival. Keep us in your prayers, please!

-kate

This entry was posted in Kate and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 35 Weeks

  1. N&K Sister says:

    I just realized after seeing these pictures that I didn’t take any pictures of you pregnant! I even had my camera in Missouri, I am so mad at myself for not remembering! You’re pretty

  2. Mrs. Tullos says:

    You look great! Also, yesterday I hear that the macadamia nut is somewhat of a super food. It is high in protein and all of that good fat that you need too! We had a great time with all of you!

  3. Friend Mouse wife says:

    you are beautiful!! I am so excited you will be posting these pictures. Wish we could see you everyday:) Praying for continually! You look wonderful! Let me know if I can do anything from here for you. I love you, you are a blessing! llamom

  4. Dena OLiver says:

    You are beautiful! Slow down and rest you will need your energy!! I love you!

  5. Caroline Brown says:

    love the black and white pic. good job nathan…i’m assuming.

  6. Susan says:

    Are we making predictions for baby gender here? If so, I say it’s a boy! You look amazing – happy baby!!

Your thoughts here. As long as they're not vulgar. Or spam.

